+7 (812) 490-18-81

Medicine

Qui bene diagnoscitbene curat

                                                                                               Herard van Switten

Perint-pharm  - is the new direction of JSC PERINT oriented on satisfaction of needs of the market in high-quality medical products at an affordable price. The main consumers of our products are medical laboratories, pharmacies and hospitals;

Currently, JSC PERINT serially produces capsules for Shoe covers, containers for biomaterials, micro test-tubes for routine research, Petri dishes. Special attention is paid to the quality of the products.

Our production base is equipped with the most modern fleet of equipment, allowing to produce goods, that correspond to world standards. For manufacture of products of medical purpose we use only the primary certified raw materials and dyes.

All of our products undergo technical and Toxicological tests in the laboratory of the Institute of medico-biological research and technologies of Roszdravnadzor.

Copyright 2013 Perint Inc.
JSC PERINT
Address: 192102, Saint-Petersburg, Fuchika str. 12/2
www.perint.ru
Sales office: E-mail: perint@perint.ru
Phone: +7 (812) 490-18-81
Viber: +7 (911) 110-93-49
Fax: +7 (812) 490-18-82

+7 (812) 490-18-81

Медицина

Qui bene diagnoscitbene curat

              «Кто хорошо диагностирует – тот хорошо лечит»

                                                                                              Герард ван Свитен

Перинт-фарм  - новое направление ЗАО ПЕРИНТ ориентированное на удовлетворение потребностей рынка в высококачественных медицинских товарах по доступной цене. Основные потребители нашей продукции  -  медицинские лаборатории, аптеки и ЛПУ;

В настоящее время ЗАО ПЕРИНТ серийно производит  капсулы для бахил, контейнеры для биоматериалов, микропробирки для рутинных исследований, чашки Петри. Особое внимание компания уделяет качеству своей продукции.

Наша производственная база, оснащена самым современным парком оборудования, позволяющим выпускать продукцию, соответствующую мировым стандартам.При производстве продукции медицинского назначения мы используем только первичное, сертифицированное сырье и красители.

Вся производимая нами продукция  проходит  технические и токсикологические испытания в лаборатории института медико-биологических исследований и технологий Росздравнадзора.

Copyright 2013 Perint Inc.
ЗАО ПЕРИНТ
Адрес: 192102, г.Санкт-Петербург, ул.Фучика, д.12 к.2
www.perint.ru
Отдел продаж: E-mail: perint@perint.ru
Тел: +7 (812) 490-18-81 (132,133,134,135)
Факс: +7 (812) 490-18-82