+7 (812) 490-18-81

About us

Company’s Mission

Orientation of production and marketing of a wide assortment of articles made of plastics, making the everyday life of people convenient. Continuous improvement of life quality for workers, contractors and partners, creation of comfortable conditions for work with the company on the basis of mutual benefit, honesty and transparence in relations; creation and supporting of long-term relations with workers, contractors and partners.

Company’s values:

Creativity

- each employee of CJSC Perint introduces his/her own contribution in the company development: any idea may become the point of measurement;

Collaboration

- CJSC Perint supports and widens connections with customers interested in high-quality products and honest long-term partner relationships.

- Many people participate in the everyday work of CJSC Perint, starting from designers to quality inspectors. All of them work consistently to achieve the main aim – to create a fine and functional final product.

Technological effectiveness

- CJSC Perint uses the most modern scientific and technical methods and measures in its activity, improving constantly the technological process of production for achieving an ideal balance between the price and the quality.

- CJSC Perint introduces modern information and communication technologies in order to provide maximum efficiency of communication both within the company and with business partners, regulatory bodies and final consumers.

Ethics (or punctuality)

- CJSC Perint realizes all planned measures in all spheres of the company activity just-in-time and observes its responsibilities for all partners rigorously.

- Each employee of CJSC Perint tends to perform his/her work qualitatively, efficiently and before the set time frames. It promotes quick development of the company and its high competitiveness at the external markets.

About Company

CJSC Perint is one of the leaders of the Russian market of packing products and the most significant enterprise at the RF North-West, reprocessing plastics by the method of injection casting under pressure.

CJSC Perint produces plastics packing units, including packages manufactured according to the IML technology, articles made of plastics for medical usage and plastics articles of technological purpose for automobile, construction and energy branches of industry. More than 100 product names are included in the assortment scale. Every year CJSC Perint designs, introduces into production, and presents to customers up to 10 new products, realizing the policy of import substitution in practice.

Today CJSC Perint owns all possibilities for efficient growth and development:

- four production workshops with the total area of 6000 sq. m.;

- the park of modern equipment contains 70 automatic molding machines, including 40 robot-manned lines;

- the average age of equipment is 5 years, maximum;

- own design office and design studio;

- own instrumental production;

- wide internal dealer network, covering all big cities of Russia;

- the team of highly qualified workers and specialists;

- the warehouse with automated loading of ready products;

- convenient geographic location near basic highways and rail roads.

“Since the moment of producing the first container and until this day, CJSC Perint has been a trend setter at the market of Russian packing. The success of our company is based on the initiative, creative approach and deep understanding of customers’ needs. The global aim of our work is generation of new ideas and setting higher standards of maintenance, product and service quality”.

Sertificates:

 
Copyright 2013 Perint Inc.
JSC PERINT
Address: 192102, Saint-Petersburg, Fuchika str. 12/2
www.perint.ru
Sales office: E-mail: perint@perint.ru
Phone: +7 (812) 490-18-81 (132,133,134,135)
Fax: +7 (812) 490-18-82

+7 (812) 490-18-81

О компании

Миссия компании

Ориентация производства и продажи широкого ассортимента изделий из пластмасс делающих удобной повседневную жизнь людей. Непрерывное улучшение качества жизни работников, контрагентов и партнеров, создание комфортных условий работы с компанией на основе взаимной выгоды, честности и прозрачности в отношениях; создание и поддержание долгосрочных отношений с работниками, контрагентами и партнерами.

Ценности компании:

Инициативность

- каждый работник ЗАО «Перинт» вносит свой вклад в развитие компании: точкой для изменений может стать любая идея;

Сотрудничество

- ЗАО «Перинт» поддерживает и расширяет связи с потребителями, заинтересованными в качественной продукции и честных долгосрочных партнерских отношениях.
- В ежедневной работе ЗАО «Перинт» участвуют множество людей, от дизайнеров до контролеров качества. Все они слаженно трудятся над достижением основной цели — созданием красивого и функционального конечного продукта.

Технологичность

- ЗАО «Перинт» в своей деятельности использует самые современные научные и технические методы и средства, постоянно совершенствуя технологический процесс производства продукции для достижения идеального баланса между ценой и качеством.
- ЗАО «Перинт» внедряет современные информационные и коммуникационные технологии, чтобы обеспечить максимальную эффективность общения как внутри компании, так и с деловыми партнерами, органами власти и конечными потребителями.

Пунктуальность

- ЗАО «Перинт» реализует все намеченные мероприятия во всех сферах деятельности компании точно в срок и неукоснительно соблюдает обязательства перед всеми партнерами.
- Каждый работник ЗАО «Перинт» стремится выполнить свою работу качественно, эффективно и с опережением установленного графика. Это способствует быстрому развитию компании и ее высокой конкурентоспособности на внешних рынках.

О компании

ЗАО «Перинт» — один из лидеров российского рынка упаковочной продукции и крупнейшее на Север-Западе РФ предприятие по переработке пластмасс методом инжекционного литья под давлением.
ЗАО «Перинт» выпускает пластиковую упаковку, в том числе изготовленную по технологии IML, изделия из пластмасс медицинского назначения и пластиковые изделия технического назначения для автомобильной, строительной и энергетической отраслей промышленности. В ассортиментной линейке предприятия – более 100 наименований продукции. Ежегодно ЗАО «Перинт» разрабатывает, внедряет в производство и представляет потребителям до 10 новых продуктов, на деле реализовывая политику импортозамещения.
Сегодня ЗАО «Перинт» располагает всеми возможностями для эффективного роста и развития:

  • четыре производственных цеха общей площадью более 6000 кв.м.;
  • парк современного оборудования насчитывает 70 единиц ТПА, в том числе 40 полностью роботизированных линий;
  • средний возраст оборудования не превышает 5 лет;
  • собственное конструкторское бюро и дизайн-студия;
  • собственное инструментальное производство;
  • обширная внутренняя дилерская сеть, охватывающая все крупные города России;
  • коллектив высококвалифицированных рабочих и специалистов;
  • складской комплекс с автоматической погрузкой готовой продукции;
  • удобное географическое расположение рядом с основными автомагистралями и железной дорогой.

«С момента выпуска первого контейнера и по сей день ЗАО «Перинт» является законодателем моды на рынке российской упаковки. Успех компании основывается на инициативе, творческом подходе и глубоком понимании потребностей клиентов. Глобальная цель нашей работы заключается в генерации новых идей и установлении более высоких стандартов обслуживания, качества продукции и услуг»

Сертификаты:

Copyright 2013 Perint Inc.
ЗАО ПЕРИНТ
Адрес: 192102, г.Санкт-Петербург, ул.Фучика, д.12 к.2
www.perint.ru
Отдел продаж: E-mail: perint@perint.ru
Тел: +7 (812) 490-18-81 (132,133,134,135)
Факс: +7 (812) 490-18-82